FOR ADVANCED SKIERS FROM 5 YEARS

This course is ideal for all those children who would like to learn skiing or also improve their knowledge in a group. From little ski dwarves up to great champions – there are courses for all ability levels. Altogether, the course lasts 4 or 5 half days and one full day. On Friday the course ends with the traditional final race.

 

Time Table

6 days

from Sunday

Sunday

2pm - 4pm

Monday to Wednesday & Friday

10am - 12.30pm

Thursday

10am - 4pm incl. lunch

5 days

from Monday

-- Monday to Wednesday & Friday

10am - 12.30pm

Thursday

10am - 4pm incl. lunch

from 20.12. - 08.01.22 every day from 10am - 12.30pm

 

Our offer

ACC15943-Toni-pose-skiing-color Toni Kids

  • course starting every Sunday or Monday (during Christmas every day)
  • including lunch on Thursday (except Christmas period)
  • participation at the final race with prize giving ceremony
  • a medal
  • 10% discount at our ski rental 

Prices

Duration 20.12. - 08.01.22 * 09.01. - 18.04.22
6 days

from Sunday

-- 248,00 €
5 days

from Monday

185,00 € 223,00 €

* during the period from 20.12. - 08.01.22 the courses can be started every day *

 

Do I have to book the course?

We recommend to book the course online. This guarantees you the participation and helps to save time on site. A direct reservation in our office is possible up to one day before the beginning of the course. If you have any questions, please feel free to send us an e-mail or visit our FAQ page.

Private lessons

In addition to the weekly group courses we offer also every day individual and efficient private lessons. For beginners or advanced levels - private tuition offers you the most specific type of coaching and the quickest way to reach your goal. Our instructors look forward to seeing you!

Famliy discount

When 3 persons of one family (parents and/or children/brothers & sisters) participate at a complete group course, all participants receive a family discount of 15%. This discount is not accumulating with other offers. Child assistance and lunch are excluded of the reduction.

Für Fortgeschrittene ab 5 Jahren

Im Nu zum Pistenflitzer mit unserem Gruppenkurs Toni Kids. Von den kleinen Skizwergen bis hin zu den großen Champions – es gibt Kurse für alle Leistungsstufen. Das Programm sieht 4 bzw. 5 halbe Tage und einen vollen Tag vor. Am Freitag wird der Skikurs dann mit dem traditionelle Abschlussrennen beendet.

 

Kurszeiten

6 Tage

ab Sonntag

Sonntag

14.00 bis 16.00 Uhr

Montag bis Mittwoch

& Freitag

10.00 bis 12.30 Uhr

Donnerstag **

11.00 bis 16.00 Uhr

inkl. Mittagessen

5 Tage

ab Montag

-- Montag bis Mittwoch

& Freitag

10.00 bis 12.30 Uhr

Donnerstag **

11.00 bis 16.00 Uhr

inkl. Mittagessen

 

vom 19.12. - 07.01.23

 täglich von

10.00 bis 12.30 Uhr

** in der Zeit vom 19.02. -  24.02.2023 endet der Kurs am Donnerstag um 12.30 Uhr.

Unsere Leistungen

ACC15943-Toni-pose-skiing-color Toni Kids

  • Kursbeginn jeden Sonntag oder Montag (über Weihnachten täglich)
  • am Donnerstag Mittagessen inbegriffen
  • Teilnahme am Abschlussrennen mit Preisverteilung
  • Medaille
  • 10% Ermäßigung in unserem Skiverleih 

Preise

Dauer 19.12. - 07.01.23 *

 

08.01. - 18.02.23

25.02. - 10.04.23

19.02. - 24.02.23
6 Tage

ab Sonntag

-- 248,00 € 210,00 €
5 Tage

ab Montag

185,00 € 223,00 € 185,00 €

 * In der Zeit vom 19.12. bis 07.01.23 kann man täglich in den Kurs einsteigen *

 

Muss ich den Kurs reservieren?

Wir empfehlen eine Reservierung online. Buchen Sie den Kurs bequem von zu Hause aus und sparen Sie vor Ort Zeit. Alternativ ist auch eine direkte Reservierung in unserem Büro bis zu einem Tag vor Kursbeginn möglich. Bei Fragen können Sie uns gerne eine Anfrage per E-Mail senden oder besuchen Sie unsere Seite FAQ.

Privatunterricht

Neben dem wöchentlichen Gruppenkursen bieten wir auch täglich individuellen und effizienten Privatunterricht an. Ob Anfänger oder fortgeschritten - Einzelunterricht ist der ideale Weg um auf persönlichen Bedürfnisse und Anforderungen einzugehen. Unsere Skilehrer freuen sich auf Sie!

Familienrabatt

Nehmen 3 Personen einer Familie (Eltern und/oder Kinder/Geschwister) an einem kompletten Gruppenkurs teil, erhalten alle Teilnehmer eine Ermäßigung von 15% auf den Kurspreis. Dieser Rabatt ist nicht kumulierbar mit anderen Angeboten. Betreuung wie Mittagessen sind von der Ermäßigung ausgeschlossen.