www.wisthaler.com – Harald Wisthaler
www.wisthaler.com – Harald Wisthaler
MK(c)_DI7R3088-134
Unbenannt-2
www.wisthaler.com – Harald Wisthaler
www.wisthaler.com – Harald Wisthaler
Junior Adventure Club
www.wisthaler.com – Harald Wisthaler

TONI'S MINI CLUB - 3 years and older - full day

In this course we guarantee your kids a lot of fun and amusement (from 3 years) in which they learn skiing or improve their knowledge. You, dear parents, can concentrate completely on your skiing holiday and relax while we are looking after your children from Monday until Friday (during Christmas time the programme is amplified) from 9.30am to 4pm.

Our girls from the ski kindergarten await the kids every morning in our club room next to the ski school office. Changed clothes, they start all together to the slope, where each child has an own group, depending on the level. Our qualified instructors help the children in a natural environment and in a playful way to get closer to alpine skiing. At 12.30pm the first part of the course finishes and the kids meet all together in the club room for lunch. After the meal the children can let off steam with a great choice of toys and painting things in Toni's Kindergarten. At about 2.00pm we go back skiing. This course also is completed by the traditional finale race on Friday. And at the following prize giving ceremony everyone gets a great price and e memory medal!

 

Time table

6 days

in total 34,5 h

Sunday

2.00pm - 4.00pm

Monday to Friday

9.30am - 4.00pm

5 days

in total 32,5 h

-- Monday to Friday

9.30am - 4.00pm

23.12. - 05.01.19 every day 9.30am - 4.00pm

 

OUR OFFER

ACC15943-Toni-pose-breaking-color Toni's Mini Club

  • a shelter possibility in the training area for heating up and to have a break
  • break with tea and biscuits
  • free use of the magic carpet in Toni's Ski Park during the course
  • Children lunch with balanced and appropriate menu, including a drink
  • participation at the final race and prize giving ceremony
  • free shuttle service from the hotel (not Sunday)
  • 15% discount at our ski rental

 

Prices

Duration 06.01. - 09.02.09

16.03. - 07.04.19

 

23.12. - 05.01.19 *

 

10.02. - 15.03.19

5 days

from Monday

334,00 € 364,00 € 364,00 €
6 days

from Sunday

356,00 € -- 386,00 €

* during the period from 23.12. - 05.01.19 the courses can be started every day *

 

Do I have to book the course?

We recommend to book the course online. This guarantees you the participation and helps to save time on site. A direct reservation in our office is possible up to one day before the beginning of the course. If you have any questions, please feel free to send us an e-mail or visit our FAQ page.

Private lessons

In addition to the weekly group courses we offer also every day individual and efficient private lessons. For beginners or advanced levels - private tuition offers you the most specific type of coaching and the quickest way to reach your goal. Our instructors look forward to seeing you!

Famliy discount

When 3 persons of one family (parents and/or children/brothers & sisters) participate at a complete group course, all participants receive a family discount of 15%. This discount is not accumulating with other offers. Child assistance and lunch are excluded of the reduction.

Slide background
Kinderskikurs
Unbenannt-2
Junior Adventure Club
DSC_0113
DSC_0048
freizeit_winter_ski_100_h_rier

Toni's Mini Club - ab 3 Jahren - ganztags

In diesem Kurs garantieren wir Ihren Kids jede Menge Spaß und Unterhaltung, wobei das Skifahren natürlich nicht zu kurz kommt. Sie, liebe Eltern können sich ganz entspannt dem Skilaufen widmen, während wir Ihre Kinder von Montag bis Freitag (während der Weihnachtszeit starten die Kurse täglich) jeweils von 9.30 bis 16.00 Uhr betreuen.

Unsere einfühlsamen Mitarbeiterinnen im Skikindergarten erwarten die Kleinen täglich morgens in unserem Clublokal beim Büro der Skischule. Schnell umgezogen geht es dann gemeinsam zum Skikurs, wobei sich jeder, je nach Leistungsstufe, mit seiner Gruppe trifft. Bestens ausgebildete Skilehrer/innen führen Ihre Kinder in einem natürlichen Umfeld und mit einem abgestimmten Lern-Spiel-Programm an den Skisport heran. Um 12.30 Uhr geht es dann gemeinsam zum Mittagessen ins Clublokal. Nach dem Essen können sich die Kinder in Toni's Kindergarten mit großer Auswahl an Spielen und Malsachen austoben. Gegen 14.00 Uhr geht es dann wieder zum gemeinsamen Skifahren. Auch dieser Kurs wird am Freitag mit dem traditionellen Abschlussrennen beendet. Und bei der anschließenden Preisverteilung warten dann schöne Preise und ein tolles Erinnerungsfoto auf alle!

 

Kurszeiten

6 Tage

insgesamt 34,5 h

Sonntag

14.00 bis 16.00 Uhr

Montag bis Freitag

09.30 bis 16.00 Uhr 

5 Tage

insgesamt 32,5 h

--Montag bis Freitag

09.30 bis 16.00 Uhr 

vom 18.12. - 06.01.18täglich von 9.30 bis 16.00 Uhr

 

Unsere Leistungen

ACC15943-Toni-pose-breaking-color Toni's Mini Club

  • Unterschlupfmöglichkeit beim Übungsgelände zum Aufwärmen und Rasten
  • Kleine Pause mit Keksen und Saft
  • Freie Benützung der Zauberteppiche in Toni's Ski Park (nur während der Kurszeit)
  • Abwechslungsreiches Mittagessen im Clublokal
  • Teilnahme am Abschlussrennen mit großer Preisverteilung
  • Überraschungsgeschenk und Erinnerungsfoto
  • Kostenloser Abholdienst vom Hotel (außer sonntags)
  • 15% Ermäßigung in unserem Skiverleih

 

Preise

Dauer25.11. - 17.12.17

07.01. - 03.02.18

18.03. - 08.04.18

 

18.12. - 06.01.18 *

 

04.02. - 17.03.18.

5 Tage

ab Montag

329,00 €359,00 €359,00 €
6 Tage

ab Sonntag

349,00 €--379,00 €

 * In der Zeit vom 18.12. bis 06.01.18 kann man täglich in den Kurs einsteigen *

 

Muss ich den Kurs reservieren?

Wir empfehlen eine Reservierung online. Buchen Sie den Kurs bequem von zu Hause aus und sparen Sie vor Ort Zeit. Alternativ ist auch eine direkte Reservierung in unserem Büro bis zu einem Tag vor Kursbeginn möglich. Bei Fragen können Sie uns gerne eine Anfrage per E-Mail senden oder besuchen Sie unsere Seite FAQ.

Privatunterricht

Neben dem wöchentlichen Gruppenkursen bieten wir auch täglich individuellen und effizienten Privatunterricht an. Ob Anfänger oder fortgeschritten - Einzelunterricht ist der ideale Weg um auf persönlichen Bedürfnisse und Anforderungen einzugehen. Unsere Skilehrer freuen sich auf Sie!

Familienrabatt

Nehmen 3 Personen einer Familie (Eltern und/oder Kinder/Geschwister) an einem kompletten Gruppenkurs teil, erhalten alle Teilnehmer eine Ermäßigung von 15% auf den Kurspreis. Dieser Rabatt ist nicht kumulierbar mit anderen Angeboten. Betreuung wie Mittagessen sind von der Ermäßigung ausgeschlossen.