CIMG8428

TELEMARK - PURE ELEGANCE

„Back to the roots! “ Telemark is a fascinating and a traditional sport, which was discovered anew and finds more and more enthusiastic fans. Alone this fact distinguishes it considerably from many other trend sports. Whoever wants to experience a new “old” ski feeling, has to try telemark skiing. But those who have tried it once, do not get away from it so quickly.
Also some of our team have tried it and are now specialized on it. Now they wish to pass their knowledge to you. Book a private lesson of telemark and you will also get enthusiastic about it.

For the moment the equipment is not available at our rental. You can rent it in San Candido (to be reach by car in 15 minutes).

 

Prices private lessons

Participants

and

duration

30.11. - 23.12.19

07.01. - 08.02.19

16.03. - 07.04.19

 

24.12. - 06.01.19

09.02. - 15.03.19

1 Person

 

1 lesson =

50 Min.

 

 

42,00 €

52,00 €

(10am - 1pm)

47,00 €

(9 - 10am/1 - 4pm)

for every additional person + 12,00 €

 

How can I book?

To book private lessons please use our contact form or write us an e-mail at info@skischool.it. All lessons have to be paid in advance. For this we recommend purchasing our refund insurance snowcare lessons.

Disposability

Private classes are available from 9am to 4pm, although the period from 10am to 1pm is mainly reserved for the group courses. During the high season, there are no instructors available for private lessons during the course time.

Save money!

For the whole winter season, we have a small bonus for all who share a ski instructor 😉 For the private lesson (50 miuntes) in the morning at 9am or in the afternoon at 3pm there is no extra charge for the second person.

 

SC_Lessons468x60_eng Telemark

CIMG8428

Telemark - Eleganz pur

„Back to the roots!“ Telemark ist ein faszinierender und traditionsreicher Sport, der neu entdeckt wurde und immer mehr begeisterte Liebhaber findet. Allein diese Tatsache hebt es deutlich von vielen Trendsportarten ab. Wer also ein neues- "altes" Skigefühl erleben möchte, dem sei das Telemarken wärmstens empfohlen, aber Vorsicht! - Wer es einmal probiert hat, kommt so schnell nicht mehr davon los.
Auch Denis und Riccardo aus unserem Team sind vom Telemarken nicht mehr los gekommen und haben sich dafür spezialisiert. Nun geben sie Ihr Wissen gerne an Sie weiter. Buchen Sie eine Privatstunde Telemark und auch Sie werden begeistert davon sein.
Die Ausrüstung ist derzeit leider noch nicht in unserem Skiverleih erhältlich. Sie erhalten diese aber zum Ausleihen in Innichen (in 15 Min. mit dem Auto erreichbar).

 

Preise Privatunterricht

Teilnehmer

und

Dauer

25.11. - 24.12.17

08.01. - 11.02.18

17.03. - 08.04.18

 

25.12. - 07.01.18

 

12.02. - 04.03.18

 

05.03. - 16.03.18

1 Person

 

1 Privatstunde =

50 Min.

 

 

41,00 €

51,00 €

(10 - 13 Uhr)

46,00 €

(9 - 10/13 - 16 Uhr)

51,00 € *

(10 - 13 Uhr)

46,00 €

(9 - 10/13 - 16 Uhr)

46,00 € *

(10 - 13 Uhr)

41,00 €

(9 - 10/13 - 16 Uhr)

für jede weitere Person11,00 €

* Aufschlag Vormittag gilt nur von Montag bis Freitag * 

 

Wie kann ich buchen?

Verwenden Sie für die Reservierung einfach unser Kontaktformular oder schreiben Sie uns eine E-Mail. Alle Unterrichtsstunden müssen im Voraus bezahlt werden. Hierzu empfehlen wir Ihnen den Abschluss unserer Storno-Verischerung Snowcare lessons.

Verfügbarkeit

Privatstunden werden täglich von 9 bis 16 Uhr angeboten, wobei die Zeit von 10 bis 13 Uhr vorwiegend den Gruppenkursen vorbehalten ist. In der Hauptsaison stehen während der Kurszeit keine Skilehrer für Privatunterricht zur Verfügung.

Geld sparen!

Über die gesamte Wintersaison haben wir für alle, die sich einen Skilehrer teilen, ein kleines "Zuckerl" 😉 Für die Privatstunde (50 Minuten) morgens um 9 Uhr oder nachmittags um 15 Uhr zahlt man keinen Aufschlag für die zweite Person.

 

SC_Lessons468x60_eng Telemark